Back to Top

CPARC'S Leadership Team

Anne Couldridge

Anne Couldridge

Executive Director
Acouldridge@cparc.org

Vicki Darr

Vicki Darr

Director of Administration
Vdarr@cparc.org

Nancy Tuxford

Nancy Tuxford

Residential Services Director
Ntuxford@cparc.org

Kelly Garrick

Kelly Garrick

Human Resource Administrator
Kgarrick@cparc.org

Holly Turner

Holly Turner

Community Advocate
Hturner@cparc.org

Trisha Grace

Trisha Grace

Director of Development
Tgrace@cparc.org

Jane Zarker

Jane Zarker

Life Time Adult Day Care, Director
Jzarker@cparc.org

Shannon Grippin

Shannon Grippin

S. Wilson Pollock Center for Industrial Training, Director
Sgrippin@cparc.org

Teresa Shumberger

Teresa Shumberger

Executive Assistant
Tshumberger@cparc.org

Laura Belanger

Laura Belanger

CPARC Community Fusion, Director
Lbelanger@cparc.org

CPARC'S Board of Directors Officers

Mark Richards

Mark Richards

President
markr547@gmail.com

Rev. David Reed, D.Ed.

Rev. David Reed, D.Ed.

Immediate Past President
dlreed24@hotmail.com

Dr. Ted Foor

Dr. Ted Foor

Vice President
Tedfoor@gmail.com

Corrin Ruggiero

Corrin Ruggiero

Secretary
corrinruggiero@yahoo.com

Seema Desai

Seema Desai

Treasurer
seema1027@gmail.com

Mark Bitting

Mark Bitting

Sr. Vice President
Mark.Bitting@midpennbank.com

CPARC'S Board of Directors Board Members

Claire Crego

Claire Crego


Nick Petchel

Nick Petchel


Cliff Evens

Cliff Evens


Lynn Shick

Lynn Shick


Janice Zink

Janice Zink


Michael Contino

Michael Contino


Stephen Bloom

Stephen Bloom


Beth-Ann McConnell

Beth-Ann McConnell