Back to Top

CPARC'S Leadership Team

Anne Couldridge

Anne Couldridge

Executive Director
Acouldridge@cparc.org

Vicki Darr

Vicki Darr

Director of Administration
Vdarr@cparc.org

Nancy Tuxford

Nancy Tuxford

Residential Services Director
Ntuxford@cparc.org

Kelly Garrick

Kelly Garrick

Human Resource Administrator
Kgarrick@cparc.org

Holly Turner

Holly Turner

Community Advocate
Hturner@cparc.org

Trisha Grace

Trisha Grace

Director of Development
Tgrace@cparc.org

Jane Zarker

Jane Zarker

Life Time Adult Day Care, Director
Jzarker@cparc.org

Shannon Grippin

Shannon Grippin

S. Wilson Pollock Center for Industrial Training, Director
Sgrippin@cparc.org

Teresa Shumberger

Teresa Shumberger

Executive Assistant
Tshumberger@cparc.org

Laura Belanger

Laura Belanger

CPARC Community Fusion, Director
Lbelanger@cparc.org

CPARC'S Board of Directors Officers

Mark Richards

Mark Richards

President
markr547@gmail.com

Rev. David Reed, D.Ed.

Rev. David Reed, D.Ed.

Immediate Past President
dlreed24@hotmail.com

Dr. Ted Foor

Dr. Ted Foor

Vice President
Tedfoor@gmail.com

Seema Desai

Seema Desai

Treasurer
seema1027@gmail.com

Mark Bitting

Mark Bitting

Sr. Vice President
Mark.Bitting@midpennbank.com

Cliff Evens

Cliff Evens

Secretary
cliff.evens@gmail.com

CPARC'S Board of Directors Board Members

Nick Petchel

Nick Petchel


Joseph Porter

Joseph Porter


Janice Zink

Janice Zink


Michael Contino

Michael Contino


Stephen Bloom

Stephen Bloom


Beth-Ann McConnell

Beth-Ann McConnell


Evan Finkenbinder

Evan Finkenbinder


Laurie Kohler